Toronto Bagel Bash Attendees


A very incomplete list of those who have been to a Bash


Alan Hahn (hahnalan@yahoo.com)
Amanda Cook
Anne-Marie Hansen
Arlynn Poczynek (teamcan@ibm.net)
Brian Erdelyi (berdelyi@ibm.net)
Brian Pagniello (pagniel@ibm.net)
Christine Heathers
Claire Freeman
Colin Wright (vcomp@idirect.com)
Cyndy Kirmaier
Dave Bateson
David Freeman
David Glover
Deanna Korchuk
Dennis Tenn (dennis@teamos2.org)
Derek Keoughan (derek@finnsoft.com) (http://www.finsoft.com)
Ditte Braun (Care of ivan@idirect.com)
Don Marcotte djmarcotte@sympatico.ca
Elliott Chapin
Elton Woo (elwoo@ibm.net)
Fred Zess (fred.zess@sasknet.sk.ca)
Gary Fowler (garyf@interlog.com)
Ivan Vestergaard (vestergaard@sympatico.ca)
Jack Wynberg (wynberg@mars.senecac.on.ca">)
James Knott (james.knott@rogers.com)
Janet Gobeille Crenshaw (janet11@airmail.net)
Jay Schwartz (elipse@interlog.com)
Jeremy Cook
Joe Da Silva
John Laing (jlaing@idirect.com) (canjwl@tor.sas.com)
Jude Pereira (jude@hcl.com)
Judy Duke (jduke@sympatico.ca)
Kristine Sisson
Lisa Trepanier
Marc Wilson (thosw@pathcom.com)
Marian Kutarna c/o (walrus@interlog.com)
Marshall Shapiro
Mary Glover
Michele Gilliland (michele.gilliland@sympatico.ca)
Moose Neilsen (moose@blvl.igs.net)
Morris Oliver
Pat Harvry (thosw@pathcom.com)
Patrick Vale (slicer@efni.com)
Paul Sheppard (pshep@idirect.com)
Peter Hansen (http://www.sentex.net/~engcorp/) (peter@engcorp.com)
Phillip Cook
Roger Vestergaard - e-mail: c/o (Ulla@idirect.com) (mother)
Russell Anderson (russella@connect.reach.net)
Scott Allen (scotta@idirect.com)
Stephen Dawson (stephen-d@home.com)
Stewart Sinclair
Tamara Hartford
Terry Hamilton
Thomas Buck (tbuck@globalserve.net)
Thomas Koschate
Walter Eisenbeis (walrus@interlog.com)
Robert Fielder (robert@coolcountrynights.com)

I apologize to all whose names do not appear here. Please send me email, with your name and when you were here (roughly), and I will add you to the list.

Each of the names can be a link to another WWW page. If you have a home page, please email me the URL.

If you would like additional details (a resume, etc) linked to your name, that can be added. Please email me the details.


[ Toronto Bagel Bash WWW Home Page ]

Please email comments or queries to Robert Fielder at [ robert@coolcountrynights.com ]

This Web Page First Installed on August 3, 1995
Last Updated: November 5, 2003